april, 2018

26apr2:00 pm3:00 pmWebinar: Delivering Connected Commerce – From Opportunity to Reality2pm BST / 3pm CET / 9am ET

Event Details

Merchants and consumers alike expect buying and selling online to be easy, efficient, and safe. Join 451 Research and Equinix on our upcoming webinar as we discuss the role of payments in supporting these criteria and enabling effective digital shopping experiences. Our webinar will explore:

•The impact of evolving consumer expectations. 75% of consumers say they want to be connected to the internet at all times. Retailers must now cater to always-on consumers who have elevated expectations when it comes to shopping experiences and brand interactions.

•A new vocation for Payment Service Providers. The future of payments is about more than enabling transactions. Successful providers must move beyond associations as a commodity and cost center to become a strategic partner for merchants, helping to drive conversions and improve shopper loyalty.

•The power of enabling technologies. From AI to IoT to 5G to the cloud, there is a wealth of new technology driving and supporting innovation in the digital payments. Effectively harnessing these technologies will be essential to delivering transformative digital shopping experiences.

Please join us at 2pm BST / 3pm CET / 9am ET on April 26 to learn more.

Click here to register.

Presented by

Jordan McKee of 451 Research & Eleni Coldrey of Equinix

Time

(Thursday) 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm BDT

X